One Down… Lots to Go!

9 05 2009

This is just a very small update really. But I wanted to share it anyway. 🙂

I finally had some time free today to sit down and paint. I was able to knock out my first Upgraded Battlelore unit – the Goblin Slingers.

Weasel Clan Slingers UnitClick on the photo for a High Resolution photo

I just need to touch up the banner a bit, not sure on what sort of paint scheme to go with that, but the Slingers as a unit are done. 🙂

I’m really happy with how they came out. They were very enjoyable to paint and took no time at all really.

The way I am going to approach this is one unit at a time. My goal is to complete at least two units a week.

Anyway, I hope you enjoyed these guys, thanks for looking!

– Ben.

PS. These little slingers also have their first Song of Blades and Heroes outing next week, so wish them luck 😉

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

